Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Martin's Fantasy Island - Amusement Park, Grand Island New York

Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.comJavascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.co Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

2016 Special Events

Please refresh your browser so the most current list is displayed.

Rates, events and promotions are subject to change without notice.

Wednesday, August 24: Canadian Family Wednesdays
Especially for our guests from north of the border, a family of four can enjoy a whole day of summer fun for $64.95 CDN; must show proof of Canadian residency.

Thursday, August 25: Grandparents Day
$15.99 for one grandparent per paying child.

Friday, August 26: Wendy’s Family Fridays
A family of four can enjoy a whole day of summer fun for only $59.95 with a coupon available at Buffalo-area Wendy’s restaurants.

Wednesday, August 31: Canadian Family Wednesdays
Especially for our guests from north of the border, a family of four can enjoy a whole day of summer fun for $64.95 CDN; must show proof of Canadian residency.

Thursday, September 1: Grandparents Day
$15.99 for one grandparent per paying child.

Friday, September 2: Wendy’s Family Fridays
A family of four can enjoy a whole day of summer fun for only $59.95 with a coupon available at Buffalo-area Wendy’s restaurants.

Sunday, September 4: Cheer-A-Thon
Cheerleading teams participate in an afternoon of cheering and cheerleading clinics.  Open to all youth cheerleading groups. Pre-registration is required. 

Monday, September 5: Labor Day
Park is open 11:30am – 7:30pm. Last day of the Water Park.

Saturday, September 10 & Sunday, September 11: Haunted Shoot-outs
The last Shoot-Out of each day is extra-special – it’s HAUNTED! It’s the Old West like you’ve never seen it before...

Saturday, September 17 & Sunday, September 18: Haunted Shoot-outs
The last Shoot-Out of each day is extra-special – it’s HAUNTED! It’s the Old West like you’ve never seen it before..

Saturday, September 24 & Sunday, September 25: Haunted Shoot-outs
The last Shoot-Out of each day is extra-special – it’s HAUNTED! It’s the Old West like you’ve never seen it before...